View Larger Map

MGL Engineering, Inc
2740 Parkway Street
Lakeland, Florida 33811

Mailing Address
PO Box 7701
Lakeland, Florida 33807
863-648-0320 phone
863-648-0589 fax

Spanish Sales/Ventas en Espanol
863-559-9298 phone

Parts Department
863-577-2093 phone

Our Staff

Harry Love -- President/Engineer hlove@mglengineering.com
Barry McKeown
-- Vice President/Sales mglbarry@gmail.com
Margo Allen -- Office Manager margo@mglengineering.com
Seamus Coffey -- Production Manager seamus@mglengineering.com
Shannon Dull -- Senior CAD Design/Draftsman shannon@mglengineering.com
G. Wayne Knight -- Conveyor Division Manager wayne@mglengineering.com
Nigel Love -- Design & Projects Engineer nigellove@mglengineering.com
Gary Love -- Sales Engineer garylove827@gmail.com
Andrew Bridges -- Design & Projects Engineer akbridge@gmail.com
Kevin Kotal - 3-D modeling and design kkotal@gmail.com

Espanol
Rafael Bournigal
-- Latin American Sales bbournigal@aol.com

Parts Department
Willie Gray
-- Stores Manager 
willie@mglengineering.com

 

This form does not yet contain any fields.

    powerscreen floridapowerscreen texas

    wes lowry